Decisions for automatic telephone exchange modernization

In connection with necessity of performance of the order of 142 Ministries of information technology and communications of the Russian Federation from November, 17th, 2006 change-over or modernization of the equipment of operating automatic telephone exchanges is required. Modernization of coordinate stations of type , has a number of the complexities connected with design features of the equipment which don't allow:

  • to process again entered numbers of special services (to 5 signs);
  • to process numbers more than 7 figures.

Action principle

The complete set of the modernized payments is made of modern accessories. Developers provide function of change of algorithm of work of payments - as in the course of manufacture, and while in service on the automatic telephone exchange operative equipment. Such approach allows to provide by means of the identical complete set of payments modernization , the various regions which systems of numbering can slightly differ.

The information on the typed figures is transferred from the register in by a multifrequency code. The capacity of clamps of the register with 7 to 10 figures on a new payment (-1) is for this purpose increased. Modernization of one register assumes removal from the register of five old payments (, DSH-AVS, , and ) and installation on their place of four modernized payments (-1, --1, -1 and -1). One modernized payment of clamps -1 replaces two payments of clamps of the previous generation.

Features of the decision

For work on modernization it is not required changes of electroassembly diagrams of registers on automatic telephone exchange that favourably distinguishes the decision from competitive analogs at the price, reliability and work possibility in the limited terms.

The company of Joint-Stock Company NPP Technoimport had been developed and made payments DshAVS 1, -1 in number of 28 000 pieces Serial samples of payments of "DshAVS-1", -1 have successfully passed tests for operating automatic telephone exchanges of Open Society "MGTS".

The complete set of the modernized payments developed by the company NPP Technoimport for re-equipment of automatic telephone exchange, consists of following elements:
  • the analyzer of a kind of communication (-1)
  • the decoder of the analyzer of a kind of communication (-1)
  • a clamp (-1)
  • the clamp switch (-1)

These payments are established in registers of automatic telephone exchange instead of old payments , DshAVS, and accordingly.


Decision characteristics
  • Reliability:

    Average time between failures not less than 120000 hours.

    Average service life of a product (before write-off) not less than 12 years.

  • Safety:

    The product design provides safety of operation, including at refusals, malfunctions and errors of attendants.

    On external surfaces of a product there are no unprotected current-carrying elements pressure more than 36 V

It is applied to change-over or modernization of the equipment of the operating automatic telephone exchanges necessary in connection with the requirement of performance of the order of 142 Ministries of information technology and communication of the Russian Federation from November, 17th, 2006

ats1.jpg

Решения для модернизации АТС

В связи с необходимостью выполнения приказа №142 Министерства информационных технологий и связи РФ от 17 ноября 2006 г. требуется перенастройка или модернизация оборудования действующих АТС. Модернизация координатных станций типа АТСК, АТСКУ имеет ряд сложностей, связанных с конструктивными особенностями оборудования, которые не позволяют:

  • обрабатывать вновь вводимые номера спецслужб (до 5 знаков);
  • обрабатывать номера значностью более 7 цифр.

Принцип действия

Комплект модернизированных плат изготовлен на базе современных комплектующих. Разработчиками предусмотрена функция изменения алгоритма работы плат - как в процессе производства, так и в процессе эксплуатации на действующем оборудовании АТС. Такой подход позволяет с помощью одинакового комплекта плат обеспечить модернизацию АТСК, АТСКУ различных регионов, системы нумерации которых могут незначительно различаться.

Информация о набранных цифрах передается из регистра в ТУЭ многочастотным кодом. Для этого увеличена ёмкость фиксаторов регистра с 7 до 10 цифр на новой плате (Ф-1). Модернизация одного регистра предполагает удаление из регистра пяти старых плат (АВС, ДШ-АВС, Ф, Ф и ПФ) и установку на их место четырёх модернизированных плат (АВС-1, ДШ-АВС-1, Ф-1 и ПФ-1). Одна модернизированная плата фиксаторов Ф-1 заменяет две платы фиксаторов предыдущего поколения.

Особенности решения

Для проведения работ по модернизации не требуется изменения электромонтажных схем регистров на АТС, что выгодно отличает решение от конкурентных аналогов по цене, надежности и возможности проведения работ в ограниченные сроки.

Компанией ЗАО «НПП Техноимпорт» были разработаны и изготовлены платы «ДшАВС 1», «АВС-1» в количестве 28 000 шт. Серийные образцы плат «ДшАВС-1», «АВС-1» успешно прошли испытания на действующих АТС ОАО «МГТС».

Комплект модернизированных плат, разработанных компанией «НПП Техноимпорт» для переоснащения АТС, состоит из следующих элементов:
  • анализатор вида связи (АВС-1)
  • дешифратор анализатора вида связи (ДшАВС-1)
  • фиксатор (Ф-1)
  • переключатель фиксатора (ПФ-1)

Эти платы устанавливаются в регистры АТС взамен старых плат АВС, ДшАВС, Ф и ПФ соответственно.


Характеристики решения
  • Надежность:

    Средняя наработка на отказ не менее 120000 часов.

    Средний срок службы изделия (до списания) не менее 12 лет.

  • Безопасность:

    Конструкция изделия обеспечивает безопасность эксплуатации, в том числе при отказах, неисправностях и ошибках обслуживающего персонала.

    На внешних поверхностях изделия нет незащищенных токопроводящих элементов напряжением более 36 В.

Применяется для перенастройки или модернизации оборудования действующих АТС, необходимых в связи с требованием выполнения приказа №142 Министерства информационных технологий и связи РФ от 17 ноября 2006 г.

ats1.jpg